جينتشو ستون الميكانيكية معدات المحدودة

الصفحة الرئيسية
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتيحفر جهاز حفر أداة

هندسة دائمة أدوات الحفر تلاعب Geotome لأخذ عينات من التربة البرية

السيد تشو يستحق أن تكون الثقة ، لديه فريق جيد ، أنها توفر لنا خدمة جيدة وكابل نوعية موثوق بها.

—— هارون

السيد تشو يوفر لنا حفر آبار المياه بسعر جيد. شكرا.

—— جوليان

ابن دردش الآن

هندسة دائمة أدوات الحفر تلاعب Geotome لأخذ عينات من التربة البرية

الصين هندسة دائمة أدوات الحفر تلاعب Geotome لأخذ عينات من التربة البرية المزود
هندسة دائمة أدوات الحفر تلاعب Geotome لأخذ عينات من التربة البرية المزود هندسة دائمة أدوات الحفر تلاعب Geotome لأخذ عينات من التربة البرية المزود

صورة كبيرة :  هندسة دائمة أدوات الحفر تلاعب Geotome لأخذ عينات من التربة البرية

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: ShiTan
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: تفاوض
الأسعار: Negotiation
وقت التسليم: في غضون 7-12 أيام
شروط الدفع: L / C، D / A، T / T، ويسترن يونيون
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم: geotome تطبيق: أخذ عينات من التربة الأرضية
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001 ميزة: متين

أدوات الحفر الهندسي المتين Geotome لأخذ عينات التربة الأرضية

تعليمات


بعد حفر قاطع حلقة الحركة الأرضية في التربة إلى العمق المطلوب ، سيتم سحب جهاز إزالة الأرض ، ثم يتم إزالة السكين الدائري والأسطوانة شبه الأسطوانية ، والتربة الزائدة على كلا طرفي الأرض سيتم كشط الجهاز تتحرك مع مكشطة. في هذا الوقت ، تتم إزالة التربة في الحلقة الترابية. فقط 50 مل ، يمكن استخدام التربة داخل القاطع الدائري كنمط اختبار.

الوضعية

يستخدم المقترض الأرض لرفع التربة غير اختبار التربة دون عائق كعينة لفهم خصائصه. من أجل اكتساب مزيد من الفهم لطبيعة الطبقة الأساسية ، وكذلك في أعمال الاستكشاف والتنقيب الجيولوجي الهندسي ، من أجل الحصول على الخواص الفيزيائية والميكانيكية للتربة الأساسية ، في بعض الأحيان حتى يتم أخذ التربة الأصلية أعمق ، وتسمى هذه المعدات الأرض مملة المقترض التربة.

جينتشو ستون اكسبلورنج ماكينات معدات المحدودة هي شركة إنتاج وتجهيز مهنية لحفارات الحفر الأساسية ، حفارات حفارات زحافة ، شاسيه مسار مختلف ، أنواع مختلفة من مضخات الطين ، مركبات نقل المسار المختلفة ، إلخ. إنها واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة لمنتجات مماثلة في شمال الصين. قوة تقنية قوية. إن معدات الإنتاج الحديثة ووسائل الاختبار الكاملة متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع وتسويق أجهزة الحفر. منتجات الشركة الرئيسية هي: XY-1 ، XY-1A ، XY-1B ، GK-180 ، GK-200 ، DPP-100 وغيرها من آلات الحفر: تجميعات علبة التروس والتجمعات الدورانية لمختلف الحفارات ، تجميع الونش ، المخفض التجمع ، مضخة التجمع. أدوات الحفر: وصلات الأنابيب الرسوبية ، وصلات الغلاف ، وصلات التوصيل ، وصلات أنابيب الحفر ، أنابيب التوصيل الأساسية ، الرافعات ، المطارق الأوتوماتيكية ، مقرات الأرض ، الاختراقات القياسية ، الشوك ، وصلات القفل ، مثقاب سبيكة المئات من أدوات الحفر ، مثل رمل الفولاذ لقم الثقب ، وصلات الأنابيب الأساسية ، كماشة أنابيب الحفر ، وزردية التغليف. شيجياتشوانغ Fuxin آلات الحفر المحدودة لديها نظام إدارة الجودة الكاملة والعلمية. وقد تم الاعتراف بنزاهة وقوة وجودة منتجات شركة Jinzhou Stone Exploration Machinery Co.، Ltd. من قبل الصناعة. نرحب بالأصدقاء من جميع مناحي الحياة تأتي لزيارة وتوجيه والتفاوض التجاري!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Jinzhou stone mechanical equipment co. LTD

اتصل شخص: Cathy

الهاتف :: +8613931182461

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Jinzhou City Shitan Machinery Equipment CO. LTD.
Home ProductsDrilling Rig Tools

Durable Engineering Drilling Rig Tools Geotome For Ground soil sampling

Mr. Zhu is worth to be trust, he has a good team, they provide us good service and reliable quality cable.

—— Aaron

Mr. Zhu provide us Water Well Drilling Rig with good price. thank you.

—— Julien

I'm Online Chat Now

Durable Engineering Drilling Rig Tools Geotome For Ground soil sampling

large.img.alt
small.img.alt small.img.alt

Large Image :  Durable Engineering Drilling Rig Tools Geotome For Ground soil sampling

Product Details:
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: ShiTan
Certification: ISO9001
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiation
Price: Negotiation
Delivery Time: Within 7-12 days
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, T/T, Western Union
Detailed Product Description
Name: Geotome Application: Ground Soil Sampling
Certification: ISO9001 Feature: Durable
High Light:

drilling rig parts

,

drilling rig components

Durable Engineering Drilling Rig Tools Geotome For Ground Soil Sampling

 

Instructions


After drilling the earth-moving ring cutter into the soil to the required depth, the earth-removing device will be pulled out, then the ring knife and the semi-cylinder will be removed, and the excess soil at both ends of the earth-moving device will be scraped off with a scraper. At this time, the soil in the earthen ring is removed. Just 50 ml, the soil inside the ring cutter can be used as a test pattern.

 

Application

 

The earth borrower is used to lift the untested soil undisturbed soil as a sample to understand its properties. In order to gain more understanding of the nature of the base layer, as well as in the engineering geological exploration and survey work, in order to obtain the physical and mechanical properties of the foundation soil, sometimes even The original soil should be taken deeper, and this earth-boring equipment is called a soil borrower.

 

Jinzhou Stone Exploration Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional production and processing company for core drilling rigs, crawler drilling rigs, various track chassis, various types of mud pumps, various track transport vehicles, etc. It is one of the outstanding manufacturers of similar products in North China. Strong technical force. The modern production equipment and complete testing means are specialized in the development, manufacture and marketing of drilling rigs. The company's main products are rigs: XY-1, XY-1A, XY-1B, GK-180, GK-200, DPP-100 and other series of drilling rigs: gearbox assemblies and gyro assemblies for various rigs, Winch assembly, reducer assembly, pump assembly. Drilling tools: sedimentary pipe joints, casing joints, casing couplings, drill pipe joints, casing core pipes, lifters, automatic drop hammers, earth borrowers, standard penetrations, forks, lock joints, alloy drill bits Hundreds of drilling tools, such as steel sand drill bits, core pipe joints, drill pipe pliers, and casing pliers. Shijiazhuang Fuxin Drilling Machinery Co., Ltd. has a complete and scientific quality management system. The integrity, strength and product quality of Jinzhou Stone Exploration Machinery Co., Ltd. have been recognized by the industry. Welcome friends from all walks of life come to visit, guide and negotiate business!

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Details
Jinzhou City Shitan Machinery Equipment CO. LTD.

Contact Person: Anna

Tel: 86-15630441112

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)